The Flavor of Grace

 Now God has us where he wants us, with all the time in this world and the next to shower grace and kindness upon us in Christ Jesus. Ephesians 2:7 MSG

God has a joy in us (We can make Him smile.) and a clean, pure love for us. It caused Him to provide cleansing and forgiveness in the cross. This put us “right where He wants us.” Now He can rain grace and kindness on our heads and hearts and lives. With all of this beauty and joy being poured into me I don’t want to taint it with my complaining or my negative expectations. I pray the Lord helps me guard my thoughts and my mouth. Because I want grace and kindness to flavor all I am and all I do

3 thoughts on “The Flavor of Grace

Leave a Reply

