By Him

Chosen.

By Him… Him.

The One Who has fire in His eyes.

The One Who hangs each leaf on each tree with His fingers.

The One Who shows lovingkindness to all His children.

He loves me and brings comfort and warmth to my day.

He chose me to live in my heart.

He chose me to pour love into my troubles.

He chose me though I could give nothing to Him…

to make me clean and new…

to give me a purpose.

He also chose you.

He

the One with the fire in His eyes.

He loves you with all His heart.

He’ll make you clean and new.

He’ll give you a reason for your gifts and talents.

He’ll also give you rest for your soul.

In your heart just tell Him yes.

Leave a Reply

