Inexhaustible

…His understanding is inexhaustible and boundless. The Lord lifts up the humble and downtrodden…(Psalm 147:5, 6 AMP)

I would love to have an unending session just me and inexhaustible God and ask Him to explain my questions, my quirks, my confusions all night long and all day the next day. I’ve spent many nights praying and reading. He’s been there to listen and very often answer. But face to face at my session we could communicate freely. And best of all I could gain His understanding for my life and my friends’ lives.

God only lifts the humble and downtrodden. So at my session I would have to remain with an open heart and listening ears. Humility is the only prerequisite.

Leave a Reply

