Four Miscellaneous Prayers

Dear Savior,

praying for friends may they continue healing. May they find strength in you to finish the process.

grant my heart strength and love and joy for the season. Give me reminders through my day to worship you.

be with my budgetwatch me how I spend and help me curb what I need to. Money can be so boring but it matters to our lives very much.

thank you for the scents, music, decorations of Christmas. Help them spread joy through our country so that the divisiveness dissipates and cooperation takes its place.

Love you Lord. thank you for your ear. Donna

Leave a Reply

