Something Becoming

…for praise is becoming and appropriate for those who are upright [in heart]. (Psalm 33:1 AMP)

Savior,

I’ve been kind of down lately.but You just showed me something i can put on like i’ve been shopping for a new dress. It’ll be something pretty on me. Lord i can praise You. And the only requirement of mine is to be in right standing (upright) with You. But this isn’t really a requirement of me. You did everything I need for me to be completely Yours and perfect within You.Calvary Love

So I’m gonna praise You. You are almighty. You are kind to the broken. You are the Owner of the universe. You guard every detail of my heart.

My heart's details

My heart’s details

Thank You Lord for this command.

Love You Lord,
Donna

Leave a Reply

