My God in His mercy and steadfast love will meet me; God will let me look [triumphantly] on my enemies (those who lie in wait for me). (Psalm 59:10 AMP)

God is coming toward me and He has something sparkling in His hand. Our family has sinned. I have sinned. His people have sinned. What’s he meeting me with? Does He come in peace? As He gets closer i’m overcome with relief. Of all the undeserved qualities, He meets me with sparkling mercy and rich love.

His undeserved gifts in my heart

His undeserved gifts in my heart

Mercy won’t repay me for all i’ve done or all my family and His people have done. Mercy is sweet and gives warmth and peace inside. Steadfast love never moves but He brought it to remain in this single girl’s life. All I needed, none i deserved.

God’s going to let me triumph over those principalities and authorities that try to set traps for me. Why? He actually fought the battle for me. I deserve no privileges.

How can I repay Him? To receive His gift says thank You. To treasure all he placed in my heart treasures Him. And to enter His courts giving thanks.

2 thoughts on “

  1. We are told in (Esther 2:8-9). that she was given “EXTRA BEAUTY PREPARATIONS BESIDES HER ALLOWANCE.” I wanted to know what this meant and the Spirit took me to the story in ‘Matthew 25′ of the (10 virgins) – #5 HAD EXTRA OIL IN THEIR LAMPS! This was an overflow of the Ruach! It was an increase of the Word in their hearts! Esther had extra oil in her lamp and she was ready. We are also told that she was given SEVEN maidservants. Who are these? I believe this is representative of the “ SEVEN SPIRITS OF GOD ,” which we find in John’s description of heaven, “Revelation 4:5: “And from the throne proceeded lightnings, thundering, and voices. Seven lamps of fire were burning before the throne, which are the “SEVEN SPIRITS OF GOD.” This pictures the “FULLNESS OF THE RUACH IN HIS MANIFOLD AND PERFECT DYNAMIC ACTIVITY!” In (Isaiah 11:2). we find the list of the full, dynamic working of the Ruach, and glean understanding of the “Extra beauty preparations” Esther was given!

  2. . Help me crave Your honor. And probably one of the most important qualities I could have is what that mom had. She showed a man mercy. Help me be tender whether in giving my heart for someone’s troubles or for someone ill.

Leave a Reply

