Maybe because i have no children, it might be my nature, but for some reason i’m bossy. I love to instruct and to explain. I’m in a hurry to be a teacher of sorts.image Then again, maybe I’ll relax and watch other, more wise leaders handle it. It’s so nice to know Paul fumbled his words. And also comforting is that we can relax. God’s not rushed to hear my sincere but erring words … Another opportunity for much needed grace..

Don’t be in any rush to become a teacher, my friends. Teaching is highly responsible work. Teachers are held to the strictest standards. And none of us is perfectly qualified. We get it wrong nearly every time we open our mouths. (James 3:1, 2 MSG)

Leave a Reply

