Angel Visitors

THEN JACOB went on his way, and God’s angels met him. When Jacob saw them, he said, This is God’s army! So he named that place Mahanaim [two armies]. (Genesis 32:1, 2 AMP)

Laban, Jacobs Father-in-law believed in idols to the point that he worshiped and built sacrifices to them. Jacob was very uncomfortable. So Jacob built an altar to God and all
t. he people ate together. After Jacob’s sacrifice he noticed angels standing there. He said “that’s God’s army!”

Some of my family, most of my family, actually all my family I like to ask God’s special protection for. I love them. They’re dear to me so i ask for God’s angel army. God Himself can protect them perfectly. But for some reason He uses angels. God loves me and my loved ones. He can be trusted. But He also tells us to bring our requests before Him. So i talk to Him about my family.

One thought on “Angel Visitors

  1. Pingback: LEO ANGEL | SHERRI OF PALM SPRINGS

Leave a Reply

