Your Best Friend

 And He could do no miracle there except that He laid His hands on a few sick people and healed them. (Mark 6:4, 5 NASB)

The people had questions of disbelief and all kinds of reasons Jesus was just a normal guy. Because of the disbelief Jesus couldn’t help them. I have to keep written on my heart that He rewards them who seek Him. So I close my eyes and talk to my best Friend. He listens. I can hear Him listening. And  I believe He’ll answer yes. But it remains His choice. 

Out of all the unbelievers in the crowd there were a few with faith he could heal. So…no matter what the majority are saying, our job is to believe. He may not be able to move in their lives but ours will be open and ready. Keep talking to Your best Friend.

One thought on “Your Best Friend

  1. Pingback: » Satisfied In JESUS

Leave a comment